stillcave.blogg.se

How deep is your love song words
How deep is your love song words











how deep is your love song words

I laugh at all drummers with a sissy set, so dont think I'm singling you out. I don't mean to be mean or insulting, but if you want to make it big, bring out the big toys and people good enough to master their instrument.

#HOW DEEP IS YOUR LOVE SONG WORDS FOR FREE#

a toy drummer on a toy drumset playing marginally. Download clip How Deep Is Your Love (song with lyrics) HQ on for free and without registration A huge archive of music videos.

how deep is your love song words

When I heard your band, without looking at the TV, my first words were "That drummer must be a 1st year player" Then I looked at the tv, and it confirmed what I was thinking. :, : How Deep is Your Love, : 04:45, : 4.40, : 128 kbit/sec, : mp3. I recommend you get a REAL drummer, with a REAL drumset, instead of him looking like an untalented fool. What he is using barely has any capability, most likely to match his own ability to NOT be able to play worth a crap. Is he scared of a real drumset? I would be too embarrassed to even let anyone see me on the kiddie set. Nice music, but that drummer is a joke! Where did he get his drumset, Toys r Us? My drumset has 21 things to hit on. I know your eyes in the morning sunI feel you touch me in the pouring rainAnd the moment that you wander far from me I wanna feel you in my arms againAnd you come to me on a summer breezeKeep.













How deep is your love song words